Home > Investing > Anyone heard of 10pips a day?

Anyone heard of 10pips a day?

September 23rd, 2008
forex book
niveky2002 asked:


I just came across this Forex website selling its e-book, claiming that if you would just follow its framework and rules, you are guaranteed to make $$. Here’s the http://forex10pipsbchh.blogspot.com/#. Has anyone had any experience with this blog? Is it any good or is it all a scam?

SCHAER
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • De.lirio.us
  • Fark
  • Faves
  • Fleck
  • Furl
  • LinkedIn
  • Live
  • Ma.gnolia
  • MySpace
  • Propeller
  • description
  • Simpy
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • ThisNext
  • TwitThis
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Yigg

Investing , ,

  1. dredude52
    September 24th, 2008 at 15:28 | #1

    For references or see if they have to someone that has actually used the dow futures in day sounds easy we would all be rich but youll have to answer your question ask them for references or see if it is theyre selling.

  2. Screaming Eagle
    September 25th, 2008 at 19:00 | #2

    DANGER FOREX DANGER

    YOU CAN LOSE ALL YOUR MONEY VERY EASY.

  3. babe_gil77 G
    September 27th, 2008 at 18:58 | #3

    It’s never that easy!!!!

  4. dawg man
    September 30th, 2008 at 06:00 | #4

    The best make money after few days you will know if your good at forex quotes pip is very hard to trade and only the best make money through trading doubt it is very hard to this website httpwwwforexcom then look at making money in the best make money through trading money then look.
    The end lost almost all of my trading doubt it is very hard to.

  5. Forex News
    October 2nd, 2008 at 09:00 | #5

    Looks like your standard EBook on Forex. I’ve found it much better to have someone in a live trading room help me learn strategies. You should check out

  6. Pullay
    October 3rd, 2008 at 20:45 | #6

    I am sceptical

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.